Environment

NL
FR
EN
During your stay in our B&B you definitely will not be bored. Here you discover the attractions and bike and walking routes in our neighborhood.

Sightseeing

Menin Gate
Menin Gate
The Menin Gate Memorial to the Missing is a war memorial in Ypres, Belgium dedicated to the commemoration of British and Commonwealth soldiers who were killed in the Ypres Salient of World War I and whose graves are unknown.
Flanders Fields
Flanders Fields
The In Flanders' Fields Museum is devoted to the study of World War I and occupies the second floor of the Cloth Hall, Ypres in Belgium. The building was virtually destroyed by artillery fire during the Battles of Ypres and has been reconstructed.

Cycling

Peace route
Peace route
Discover the first world war. You drive to the domain Palingbeek and Hill 60. Zonnebeke introduces you to the impressive British Tine Cot Cemetery. Then you cycle to the German Soldatenfriedhof in Langemark. More info
Channel route
Channel route
This is a bike path on the South Westhoek cycle network. The cycle path crosses Zonnebeke, this beautiful town with many reminders of The Great War is certainly a place to stop and visit the Memorial Museum Passchendaele 1917. You also ride along the dike of the river Leie. More info...
Kemmelberg route
Kemmelberg route
The name of the route tells almost everything about this beautiful bicycle route: the Kemmelberg never lose sight. You explore beautiful 'mountain' villages like Kemmel, Reningelst, Wijtschate, all municipalities of Heuvelland. More info...

Environnement

NL
FR
EN
Pendant votre séjour dans notre B&B vous ne pourrez pas ennuyer. Ici vous pouvez découvrir les nombreuses attractions et des sentiers pédestres et de vélo dans notre quartier.

Sightseeing

Porte de Menin
Porte de Menin
La Porte de Menin est construit en 1927 par les Britanniques sur la côte est d'Ypres, à la mémoire des quelque 54.900 soldats qui combattent aux côtés de la Première Guerre mondiale et qui n'a jamais rien entendu.
Flanders Fields
Flanders Fields
In Flanders Fields Museum est un musée moderne et interactif de la guerre dans la Halle aux Draps à Ypres. Le nom fait référence à un célèbre polème de John McCrae: In Flanders Fields. Le musée est fréquenté surtout par Britanniques, Français, Belges et Allemands.

Cyclisme

Route de la paix
Route de la paix
Le cours est un tour de la première guerre mondiale. Vous roulez vers le domaine Palingbeek et Hill 60. À Zonnebeke vous initie à l'impressionnant Colombie Tine Cot Cemetery. Ensuite, vous cycle à l'Soldatenfriedhof allemand de Langemark. Plus d'infos
Route du Canal
Route du Canal
Il s'agit d'une piste cyclable sur la coopération Sud Cycle Network Westhoek. La piste cyclable traverse Zonnebeke, cette belle ville avec de nombreux vestiges de la guerre est certainement une place pour mettre un terme à la Memorial Museum Passchendaele 1917. Plus d'infos...
Route du Kemmelberg
Route du Kemmelberg
Le nom de la route dit presque tout sur cette belle piste cyclable: la route à l'endroit où vous êtes situé, le Kemmelberg ne perdent jamais de vue. Vous explorez les villages de montagne belle comme Kemmel, Reningelst, Wijtschate, toutes les municipalités du Heuvelland. Plus d'infos...