Home

NL
FR
EN
Hortensia is an ideally situated B&B accommodation in the centre of Ypres. We let 5 spacious, non smoking rooms, all with shower & toilet en-suite and TV. We are at easy walking distance (10min) from the Menin Gate (Last Post) or the Market Place (In Flanders Fields Museum). There's ample safe and free of charge parking for cars in the surrounding streets. Bicycles can be garaged.

B&B Ieper Hortensia

Hortensia is a guesthouse offering excellent value for money. You will be assured of a warm personal welcome, spacious accommodation, advice and guidance about the local area. However Hortensia is not a hotel but a family run establishment.

Therefore it isn't possible to offer a 24 hrs service. Check-in time is between 17.00-19.00 hrs. If you are unavoidably delayed, please phone or text a message to this number 0032 (0) 473 84 84 07 to notify me. Failure to do this may result in your room being allocated to another guest.

Visitors from around the world choose to stay at Hortensia when they visit Ypres and many return year after year. Pets not allowed.

Home

NL
FR
EN
Hortensia est situé dans le centre de Ypres. Nous louons 5 chambres spacieuses, non fumeurs, avec salle de douche & toilette en suite ainsi que télévision. Ici vous êtes près des Remparts et à 10 min. à pied de la grande place. Il y a suffisamment de parking gratuit pour les voitures dans les rues avoisinantes. Bicyclettes trouvent abri dans le garage. Motards informez-vous à propos de places disponibles dès votre réservation.

B&B Ieper Hortensia

Hortensia vous offre un taux valeur/prix excellent. Nous tenons à vous accueillir de façon personnelle et chaleureuse. Hortensia n'est pas un hôtel mais un établissement familial, de ce fait il nous est impossible d'offrir un service 24 heures.

Les heures d'admission sont limitées entres 17.00-19.00 heures. Au cas ou vous auriez pris du retard envoyer moi un sms au 0032 (0) 473 84 84 07 pour m'informer. Sans avertissement de votre part, votre chambre peut être louée à une tierce personne..

Des visiteurs du monde entier choisissent de loger chez Hortensia pendant leur visite à Ypres et beaucoup reviennent année après année. Animaux non admis.